From My Villa to Yours…

This is my first post ever. I have read many and made jokes with my husband for spending so much time writing posts but now seem to have been sucked in like so many! Lord-willing this will be a profitable endeavor!

My husband and I recently bought a new home, which we've made into a Tuscany villa in the midst of our not so Tuscany town of Hemet, CA, thus the reason for calling our home the villa. I am a home keeper/home maker/house wife. My life is centered in my home, thus the tag line "from my villa to yours." So since my life is centered in my home and we live in a wonderful villa I would like this blog to be thoughts, comments, encouragement, exhortations, and updates from my villa (my home) to yours…whoever may be reading!

So I step out into the world of bloging…here I go.

Grace to you from my villa to yours.Villa with Vineyard

Published in: on April 6, 2006 at 4:45 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thecapranicavilla.wordpress.com/2006/04/06/from-my-villa-to-yours/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I LOVE your new blog!! Welcome to the blogosphere. You will be one of my new “Daily Reads.” Oooohh LaaLaa!

  2. Check out: http://girltalk.blogs.com/girltalk/


Leave a Reply

