The Landscaper of the Villa

Front of House Landscaped

Please check out the link to the right called “The Tuscany Inspired Villa” as I’ve placed a few new pictures of my handiwork. One of reasons I didn’t blog in June was that I took on the role of gardener: digging, planting, mulching–you name it and I do it! Bret got the sprinkler system up and running and I took over the rest of the jobs! It was really fun and I’m glad it’s getting closer to being done. We still have about 25 major projects to do on the outside but a villa-owners work is never done!

“Whatever you do, do your work heartily, as for the Lord rather than for men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of the inheritance. It is the Lord Christ whom you serve.” Colossians 3:23-24

What a joy to serve the Lord Christ in my villa (no matter what the chore!). Hope you’re doing the same in your villa.

From my villa to yours~

Published in: on July 5, 2006 at 6:23 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thecapranicavilla.wordpress.com/2006/07/05/the-landscaper-of-the-villa/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Wow! I am impressed. Not only have you guys done a great job on the landscape, but two posts in one month! The yard really does look great.
    I liked hearing about your trip, too. By the way, what Shakespeare play did you guys see?


Leave a Reply

